Bernice Hart ECP Elementary

Fifth Grade

5th grade

Deborah Dono            room 102     512-841-2126    
deborah.dono@austinisd.org

Susan Howard             room 206    512-841-2129      
susan.howard@austinisd.org

Monica Sanchez          room 202    512-841-2127      
monica.sanchez@austinisd.org

Israel Torres                room 204    512-841-2128      
israel.torres@austinisd.org

Jennifer Watts             room 208    512-841-2130      
jennifer.d.watts@austinisd.org

Zachary Wilborn, Specialist     room      512-841-2138    
zachary.wilborn@austinisd.org