Bernice Hart ECP Elementary

Second Grade

2nd grade

Maria Ayala                  room 408     512-841-2167    
maria.ayala@austinisd.org

Hayley Boardman        room 405     512-841-2153    
hayley.boardman@austinisd.org

Amy Fowler                 room 406     512-841-2146   
amy.fowler@austinisd.org

Luis Huerta                  room 404    512-841-2157    
luis.huerta@austinisd.org

Carlos Thorsen             room 407    512-841-2144    
carlos.thorsen@austinisd.org

Mayore Zaragoza          room 402    512-841-2158    
mayore.zaragoza@austinisd.org

Kristin Troegle, Specialist     room 500     512-841-2175    
kristin.troegle@austinisd.org