Bernice Hart ECP Elementary

Special Areas

Angela Adams-Nance, Art     portable 5A     512-841-2196     angela.adams-nance@austinisd.org

Alana Urbano, Music             room 301        512-841-2156      alana.urbano@austinisd.org

Lewis Price, PE                      gym                512-841-2135     lewis.price@austinisd.org

Rita Stroobandt, PE               gym                512-841-2135     rita.stroobandt@austinisd.org

Sydney Spann, Art                 room               512-841-2137     sydney.spann@austinisd.org

Mary Sterneman, Music         portable 5B     512-841-2198     mary.sterneman@austinisd.org