Bernice Hart ECP Elementary

Special Education

Hadeel Al Obaidi               Sp Ed TA          portable 2A/B        512-841-2161   hadeel.al-obaidi@austinisd.org

 

Isabel Alvarez                   Sp Ed TA           portable 9A           512-841-3495    isabel.alvarezzapata@austinisd.org

 

Silvia Barron                     Resource, DL    portable 4A            512-841-3498    silvia.barron@austinisd.org

 

Alison Beauchamp           Resource, ESL   portable 4B           512-841-3499    alison.beauchamp@austinisd.org

 

Ana Bernal                        Life Skills, DL     portable 10A         512-841-2168     ana.bernal@austinisd.org

 

Calvin Cummings              SBS Unit            portable 9A           512-841-3495    calvin.cummings@austinisd.org

 

Thelma Greene                  Life Skills, ESL  portable 2A/B       512-841-2140     thelma.greene@austinisd.org

 

Leonardo Guevara-Navarro, Sp Ed, DL      portable 6A           512-841-2195    leonardo.guevaranavarro@austinisd.org

 

Clarissa Lejarzar                 Sp Ed TA          portable 10B         512-841-2169    claire.lejarzar@austinisd.org

 

Howard Lovings                   Life Skills, DL     portable 10A        512-841-2168    howard.lovings@austinisd.org

 

Kara Smith                           SBS Unit              portable 9A         512-841-3495    kara.smith@austinisd.org

 

Maria Torres                         Sp Ed TA             portable 10B       512-841-2169     maria.de.torres@austinisd.org

 

Holly Van Eis                        SBS Unit              portable 9A         512-841-3495     holly.vaneis@austinisd.org

 

Vivian Velasquez-Mosquera  Sp Ed TA            portable 2A/B     512-841-2161      vivian.velasquezmosquera@austinisd.org