Bernice Hart ECP Elementary

Third Grade

 

Jose Fernandez        room 108     512-841-2172    
joseantonio.fernanezruiz@austinisd.org

Jacklin Garza            room 110     512-841-2123    
jacklin.garza@austinisd.org

Katy Hallbauer         room 103    512-841-2148      
katy.hallbauer@austinisd.org

Danelia Huerta         room 107    512-841-2120    
danelia.huerta@austinisd.org

Michael Kimberlin    room 105    512-841-2119    
michael.kimberlin@austinisd.org

Elijio Munoz              room 109    512-841-2121    
elijio.munoz@austinisd.org

Diana Urch, Specialist     room     512-841-2160      
diana.urch@austinisd.org